SIAA Board Elections

The Board of the SIAA is pleased to announce the election of the following officeholders:

  • Chairperson – Dr Tim Parsons
  • Deputy Chair – Professor Melissa de Zwart
  • Deputy Chair – Mark Ramsey
  • Treasurer – Matt Dawson
  • Secretary – Julia Mitchell

Other board members, who were elected this month, are Ben Adams and Jeremy Hallett.

You can read more about our board here.

Siaa Leadership Team 2021